Advisory Council

St. Joseph Catholic School Advisory Council is a consultative, advisory council that serves the Pastor and Principal. Its primary areas of responsibility include finance, development, and policy formation to aid in the governance and operation of St. Joseph Catholic School.

Our School Advisory Council meets monthly.

To learn more, contact Principal Bruce Richards at

Related Documents


Subscribe to our newsletter